top of page

Google Forms Thing

Hey, for security and such I did not allow everyone to comment but now I have a forum thing to send info to me. Access this by following this link. There you can send general info, help edit, send a message and more. Sometimes I might need help and that will be up there too. Just click on what you want and then press next.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Blog

The blog is getting an overhaul you may see some new things that I could not add before like videos and galleries where I can share sketches when I could not add them before. Also be sure you become a

Chapter 11 Released

Chapter 11 released. Riasan and his new acquaintances work hard in the new world that was given to them and their class by his new teacher. They start to create a stone with magnetic properties to gen

End

We are just things that end, Things that just stop. Some say that we must find the light at the end of the tunnel, But the faster you run the further away it goes. Find a way to end, To be who you wer

bottom of page